Skip to product information
1 of 2

Symphony of Salvation

Symphony of Salvation

Regular price $13.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $13.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Whether as a prelude, a postlude, an interlude or as a concert piece, "Symphony of Salvation" uses the full resources of the organ to tell the story of our salvation through Jesus Christ. It is based on the six anthems that make up the Story of Salvation series: "Hosanna!," "Holy Body, Holy Blood," "O Holy Cross, O Holy Throne," "Light of Christ, Shine!," "Alleluia! Christ is Arisen!," and "Risen Is Our Lord Today."

Licensing Options



by arrangement with Trevor Hicks Compositions

Caring for the Planet

Direct download option

View full details
Your cart
Variant Variant total Quantity Price Variant total
Digital: PDF
Digital: PDF
$13.50/ea $0.00