Skip to product information
1 of 1

For All God's People

For All God's People

Regular price $25.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

For All God's People is the sophomore album by Trevor Hicks. It features fully orchestrated solo performances of his flagship liturgical setting interspersed with hymns and anthems.  

1. Bound No More by Walls of Mortar
2. In Peace, We Pray
3. Glory to God in the Highest Heaven
4. You Know Me Well, You Are My God
5. The Word of the Lord Dwell Richly in You
6. May We Hear A Shout of Praise
7. We Believe in One God
8. Peace Be With You
9. Take Our Gifts
10. When We Call Upon Your Name
11. The Great Thanksgiving/Preface
12. Praise and Honor Be to You
13. Eucharistic Doxology/Amen
14. The Lord's Prayer
15. Jesus, Lamb of God
16. Lord, Let Your Servant Depart Now in Peace/Gloria Patri
17. Blessing/Amen
18. A New Thing

This is the physical album on compact disc. Purchasing this will require shipping to be charged at checkout. For download options, please visit your favorite digital download retailer.

Licensing Options



by arrangement with Trevor Hicks Compositions

Caring for the Planet

Direct download option

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
For All God's People
For All God's People
For All God's People
$25.00/ea $0.00